Bryce LOVES spaghetti. We like Vodka sauce. No, not because it is made with vodka but only because I don't like red sauce and the vodka sauce is really tastey. Put the phone down folks, don't call the Hotline on me...the vodka obviously is cooked out of the sauce.
Or is it.....maybe the Vodka is the reason Bryce was soooo messy last night. Hhhhmmmmm.
(That explains why Mike was so messy too then.....) :)
We tried it with (use your best Italian accent here people) Rigatoni because Bryce thinks it's hilarious when he puts one finger in each end of the rigatoni noodle. Anything and everything can be a toy (refer to previous Non-Toy toy blog.) Food is a given.
It was in his hair, his diaper, his ear, on the floor. He spared the beige curtains. This time.
His new phrase: "Make a mess." But he says it all jumbled together...
After he was done eating, he went straight to the bath tub. Did not pass go. Did not collect $200. Took off the diaper and dove in!
He practiced his bubbles and kicks. I wonder how spaghetti-bath water tastes??
I am letting his hair grow out so we of course I had to give Bryce a "BATH TIME MOHAWK."
No comments:
Post a Comment