Tonight Bryce and I made banana bread muffins. We had too many very ripe bananas and didn't want to waste them. Plus Bryce wanted to stir something. It's his new passion. He makes the motion of stirring with his arm and hand. Air stirring.
So we went to Wal-mart and bought all of the ingredients and disposable muffin tins and of course we had to have the Diego cupcake/muffin holders.

They turned out pretty good.
I think I will use 4 ripe bananas next time instead of three.
So we went to Wal-mart and bought all of the ingredients and disposable muffin tins and of course we had to have the Diego cupcake/muffin holders.We pulled over a chair and put the towel down so he could "stir without limits." We added all of the ingredients and poured the batter into the Diego cupcake holders.
Bryce would poke his little fingers into the batter and lick it off. I would pour, he would dip and lick. 

Bryce would poke his little fingers into the batter and lick it off. I would pour, he would dip and lick. 


They turned out pretty good.
I think I will use 4 ripe bananas next time instead of three. Bryce ate a muffin...and then he pooped. Life at the Byrdhouse. :)






No comments:
Post a Comment